Los Invisibles

2010- Marc Silver y Gael García Bernal: Every year, thousands of migrants face kidnapping, rape and murder in Mexico. Driven by grinding poverty and insecurity back home in their countries, through Mexico hoping to reach the United States and see its promise of a better life. But, too often, all your dreams are turned into the worst of nightmares.

Divided into four parts, The Invisibles exposes the truth behind one of the most dangerous journeys in the world and brings to light the untold stories of those who undertake this journey north through Mexico.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s